Saturday, August 23, 2014

The Legend of Korra: Book 3 - Change

Yesterday the third season or book of TLoK ended with an amazing and epic plot twist... well, many amazing and epic plot twists.

The legend of Korra

This is by far the most incredible cartoon I’ve seen in a very long time; not only the animation is perfect, but the plot demands you to stay focus on every single you may miss, and the best part is that aims to a more mature audience instead of dumbing it down for kids... which may be the reason why TLoK would only be displayed online and not on TV.

Anyway, I really recommend you to watch this season, so here are the episodes for you to download:

  1. A breath of fresh air
  2. Rebirth
  3. The earth queen
  4. In harm’s way
  5. The metal clan
  6. Old wounds
  7. Original airbenders
  8. The terror within
  9. The stakeout
  10. Long live the queen
  11. The Ultimatum
  12. Enter the void
  13. Venom of the red lotus

No comments:

Post a Comment